The Mass in F by Prince J.M. Poniatowski (c.1867), orchestration and editing by David A. Grunberg, received its premiere performance on June 7th, 2018, at Saint Bartholomew’s Church, New York City, with soloists Heather Buck, Blythe Gaissert, Raul Melo, and Stephen Bryant, with David A. Grunberg conducting the Spectrum Symphony of New York orchestra and a chorus made up of volunteers from several of the advanced choruses in NYC.

The Full Score and Parts (with small adjustments made after the premiere) are available for public performance; please contact to make arrangements.

Four Soloists, Chorus, and Chamber Orchestra
Music by Prince Jozef (Joseph) M. Poniatowski, c. 1867
Arrangement, Orchestration, and Editing by David A. Grunberg, 2017-2018
Scored for chamber orchestra consisting of Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in B flat, Bassoon,
Horn in F, Trumpet in C, Timpani (3 drums), and Strings.
Copyright (c) 2018 David A. Grunberg, New York
All Rights Reserved